New York Calendar

 Strasberg Academic Calendar 2017

 

WINTER 2017
Monday, January 9 Winter Session begins
Monday, February 20 Institute closed (Presidents’ Day)
February 3 – February 27 WINTER INTENSIVE
Friday, March 31 Winter Session ends
SPRING 2017
Monday, April 3 Spring Session begins
March 3 – March 27 SPRING INTENSIVE
Monday, May 29 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
Friday, June 23 Spring Session ends
SUMMER 2017
Monday, June 26 Summer Session begins
July 3 – July 28 MID SUMMER INTENSIVE
Tuesday, July 4 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
August 7 – September 1 LATE SUMMER INTENSIVE
Friday, September 1 Summer Session ends
FALL 2017
Monday, September 18 Fall Session begins
October 6 – October 30 FALL INTENSIVE
November 20 – November 24 NO CLASSES (HOLIDAY WEEK)
Friday, December 15 Fall Session ends
WINTER 2018
Monday, January 8 Winter Session begins
Monday, February 19 Institute closed (CLOSED)
February 2-26 WINTER INTENSIVE
Friday, March 30 Winter Session ends
SPRING 2018
Monday, April 2 Spring Session begins
May 14-25 SPRING INTENSIVE I
Monday, May 28 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
June 4-15 SPRING INTENSIVE II
Friday, June 22 Spring Session ends
SUMMER 2018
Monday, June 25 Summer Session begins
June 2-27 MID SUMMER INTENSIVE
Wednesday, July 4 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
August 6-31 LATE SUMMER INTENSIVE
Friday, August 31 Summer Session ends
FALL 2018
Monday, September 17 Fall Session begins
October 5-29 FALL INTENSIVE
Wednesday, September 19 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
November 19-23 NO CLASSES (HOLIDAY WEEK)
Friday, December 14 Fall Session ends