New York Calendar

┬áStrasberg Academic Calendar 2015 – 2016

 

SUMMER 2015
Monday, June 29 Summer Session begins
Friday, July 3 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
Monday, July 6 Mid-Summer Intensive begins
Thursday, July 30 Mid-Summer Intensive ends
Monday, August 3 Late-Summer Intensive begins
Thursday, August 27 Late-Summer Intensive ends
Friday, September 4 Summer Session ends
FALL 2015
Monday, September 14 Fall Session begins
Wednesday, September 23 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
Friday, October 2 Fall Intensive begins
Monday, October 26 Fall Intensive ends
November 23- November 27 No classes (HOLIDAY WEEK)
Friday, December 11 Fall Session ends
WINTER 2016
Monday, January 11 Winter Session begins
Monday, February 15 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
Friday, April 1 Winter Session ends
SPRING 2016
Monday, April 4 Spring Session begins
Monday, May 30 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
Friday, June 24 Spring Session ends
SUMMER 2016
Monday, June 27 Summer Session begins
Monday, July 4 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
Friday, September 2 Summer Session ends
FALL 2016
Monday, September 19 Fall Session begins
Wednesday, October 12 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
November 21- November 25 NO CLASSES (HOLIDAY WEEK)
Friday, December 16 Fall Session ends