New York Calendar

INSTITUTE ACADEMIC CALENDAR

 
FALL 2017
Monday, September 18 Fall Session begins
October 6- 30 FALL INTENSIVE
November 20- 24 NO CLASSES (HOLIDAY WEEK)
Friday, December 15 Fall Session ends
WINTER 2018
Monday, January 8 Winter Session begins
Monday, February 19 Institute closed (CLOSED)
February 2-26 WINTER INTENSIVE
Friday, March 30 Winter Session ends
SPRING 2018
Monday, April 2 Spring Session begins
May 14-25 SPRING INTENSIVE I
Monday, May 28 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
June 4-15 SPRING INTENSIVE II
Friday, June 22 Spring Session ends
SUMMER 2018
Monday, June 25 Summer Session begins
July 9- August 3 MID SUMMER INTENSIVE
Wednesday, July 4 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
August 6-31 LATE SUMMER INTENSIVE
Friday, August 31 Summer Session ends
FALL 2018
Monday, September 17 Fall Session begins
October 5-29 FALL INTENSIVE
Wednesday, September 19 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
November 19-23 NO CLASSES (HOLIDAY WEEK)
Friday, December 14 Fall Session ends
WINTER 2019
Monday, January 7 Winter Session begins
Thursday, February 21 Institute closed (CLOSED)
February 1-25 WINTER INTENSIVE
Friday, March 29 Winter Session ends
SPRING 2019
Monday, April 1 Spring Session begins
May 13-24 SPRING INTENSIVE I
Monday, May 27 Institute closed (HOLIDAY)
June 3-14 SPRING INTENSIVE II
Friday, June 21 Spring Session ends